AFL Women's League - Watch or Stream Every Match Live!

AFLW match

The 2021 AFLW Grand Final will take place this wSaturdat between Adelaide Crows and Brisbane Lions. Using the information in this guide you will be able to watch every minute Live or On Demand.

AFLW 2021 Finals TV Coverage Guide

The 2021 edition of the AFLW saw the arrival of four new teams; the AFLW Richmond Tigers, the Gold Coast Suns, the St. Kilda Saints and the West Coast Eagles. The fourteen-team competition was split into two conferences as in 2019, with two of the new teams added to each conference.

Every team played the other six teams in their conference as well as two teams from the other conference for a total of eight home-and-away matches. The top teams then entered the playoffs to determine our two finalists.

There are several ways to watch or stream the AFLW Grand Final, Live and direct from the Adelaide Oval this Saturday (April 17th).

Don’t Forget the Men’s AFL

The women’s league will coincide with the annual Men’s 2021 AFL Premiership, which kicked off on March 18th. Fans will be treated to unprecedented coverage, with Fox Footy and Kayo Sports delivering every game from every round excluding the Grand Final – live and exclusive.

If you’re travelling overseas, don’t worry, you can get access to every game from the AFL season with the Watch AFL app. Watch games and post-game shows Live or On Demand.

Stream Live Sport Instantly


Kayo Sports 14-day Free Trial

  • 14 Day Free Trial
Kayo Sports


Foxtel Now 10-day Free Trial

  • 10 Day Free Trial
Foxtel Now


Kayo from Telstra $15/mth

  • $15/mth
Kayo from Telstra

Watch the AFLW on 7 or 7Mate

The free-to-air AFLW 2021 broadcaster will once again be Channel Seven, and as shown in the schedule below, the network will air three games nationally per week live, including all the non-Victorian clubs’ matches into their respective local markets. Network Seven will also offer a limited number of matches across the free 7Mate online app, while the Pay-TV AFL Women’s League rights belong to Foxtel, and will be televised on the Fox Footy channel, as well as the Kayo Sports streaming service which is currently offering a 14 day free trial.

Watch or Stream the AFLW Free

If you are looking for Women’s AFL action then Foxtel and Kayo Sports are the place for you, with every game of every round of both the men’s and women’s 2021 Premiership season’s shown live, in HD and ad-break free, through a combination of Fox Sports Australia and Fox Footy, their dedicated AFL channel.

If you’re a resident of Australia you may wish to check out the 14 day Kayo Sports free trial which has no lock-in contract and will stream both the Men’s and Women’s footy action LIVE. With Kayo you can watch the AFL Women online from the comfort of home, or if you’re out and about you can stream the AFLW live to a variety of platforms. Compatible devices include select PC and Macs, iOS and Android phones and tablets, Apple and Telstra TV, Google Chromecast, as well as Safari, Firefox, Chrome and Microsoft Edge.

Stream the AFLW Live – 14 Day Free trial

Sign up to Kayo’s free 14 day trial offer

Watch the best Live and On Demand action from some of Australia’s most watched sports. Stream AFL, Supercars, NRL, MotoGP, Formula 1 and more with Kayo’s 14 day free trial now!

Telstra consumer customers: Get Kayo Sports from $15/mth! Redeem by 31st May.

Click here

2021 AFLW Final LIVE (Sydney time)

Date Event Time Channel
Sat, Apr 17Adelaide Crows vs Brisbane LionsLIVE: 2.00pmFoxtel / Kayo / Seven

Per broadcasting agreement, there will be 29 games of the AFLW on free-to-air in Australia – a total of 24 matches during the premiership season as well as the five finals.

All your streaming services in one place

Compare now
Limited Offer | Kayo from Telstra Get Kayo Sports for only $15/month!


Related Offers

Save $10/mth on Kayo for 12 mths
on the Basic Plan with 1 genres of content
No lock-in contract
Save $10/mth on Kayo for 12 mths
on the Premium Plan with 1 genres of content
No lock-in contract
New Customers: 14 Day Trial
on the Basic Plan with 1 genres of content
No lock-in contract
New Customers: 14 Day Trial
on the Premium Plan with 1 genres of content
No lock-in contract