Broadband Reviews

Check out our broadband reviews covering fibre, ADSL, cable, wireless – we give you the low-down on plans, prices & speeds!

Top 5 Broadband Plans for Video Gamers

What makes these top five broadband plans ideal for gamers? Click here to find out!

By CJ Cusack|April 15th, 2017|

Broadband bundles – which Plans are worth the hype?

There’s amazing value with broadband bundles at the moment – and lots of free goodies along with them! We look at five bundles that are worthy of the hype.

By Anthony Horan|April 3rd, 2017|

5 Broadband Facts You Need To Know Before Signing Up

There’s a wealth of choice when it comes to broadband providers in Australia; we help you make an informed decision with these five essential tips.

By Anthony Horan|April 1st, 2017|

Top 5 Broadband Plans for Everyday Downloading

Downloading movies, music, books or big files? Need better broadband? Here are some great options..

By CJ Cusack|March 29th, 2017|

Optus Broadband Review: Price, Quality and Service?

Experts Score:

Optus prides itself on offering competitive broadband plans and flexible broadband services to suit a wide range of budgets and personal preferences.

By Alexandra Plesa|March 28th, 2017|

Barefoot Broadband Review: Is the Telco Right for you?

Experts Score:

Barefoot offers unlimited NBN and ADSL plans at affordable prices and without lock-in contracts. Should you give them a shot? He help you figure it out.

By Alexandra Plesa|March 19th, 2017|

Broadband Usage Guide: How much data do you need?

Picking a broadband plan with too little data can leave you jonesing for your web fix once you reach your data cap. We help you figure out exactly how much data you need every month!

By Alexandra Plesa|March 17th, 2017|

Tangerine Broadband Review

Bright orange and ready to grab your attention, Tangerine is a new broadband provider specialising in the NBN, and boasting some seriously competitive unlimited-data plans available both with or without a contract.

By Alexandra Plesa|March 17th, 2017|

MATE Communicate Broadband Review: Should You Become #bestmates?

Experts Score:

MATE Communicate offers unlimited data at a fair price, so you’ll never have to worry about running out of GB again. We help you figure out if this is the right broadband provider for you.

By Alexandra Plesa|March 16th, 2017|

Dodo Broadband Review: It’s a Reliable Service

Experts Score:

Dodo offers potential clients affordable deals on broadband, and they’re mainly popular for their unlimited plans, which are fairly cheap. But are their plans right for you? Find out!

By Alexandra Plesa|March 15th, 2017|

Belong Review

Experts Score:

Looking for cheap broadband without the contract? Let’s review Belong to see just how well it stacks up.

By CJ Cusack|March 14th, 2017|

Cable Internet – Should I Get Optus or Telstra Broadband?

It’s a competitive world out there when it comes to internet service providers, with dozens of offers and deals to decide between.

By Anthony Horan|March 8th, 2017|

ADSL vs Cable Review – Which Is the Best Option for You?

Confused about whether it’s worth getting cable internet or sticking with ADSL? We walk you through everything you need to know.

By CJ Cusack|February 8th, 2017|

Foxtel Broadband Review: Quality and Affordability?

Experts Score:

We review Cable TV provider Foxtel's home broadband subscription bundles – but how do they stack up against the rest?

By Alexandra Plesa|February 7th, 2017|

Review: How Much Data do you Need for Stan, Netflix or Foxtel Now?

The revolution in consumer TV is officially here. We ask the question "Is your internet provider up to the challenge?" and look at how much data these popular services like Stan, Foxtel Now, Netflix use.

By CJ Cusack|February 5th, 2017|