Stream the 2019 Cricket World Cup LIVE on Kayo Sports


The international cricket for the 2019-2020 season will commence with a solid lineup of matches happening soon. Watch the 2019 Cricket World Cup starting on the 30th of May, and enjoy all the action with Kayo Sports, Australia’s newest streaming service dedicated to delivering the best live viewing experience.

ICC 2019 Cricket World Cup on Kayo

The biggest event in global cricket, the ICC Cricket World Cup, returns in 2019 for the twelfth edition of the most coveted trophy in the sport. Kicking off on May 30th, the action will be hosted in England and Wales and continue across 45 days with a total of 48 matches on the schedule, until the Final on July 14th. Australia will be looking to defend its title against some highly-rated competition, with marquee match-ups against rivals New Zealand, the side they have history with from this past summer, India, as well as host country England, and you won’t have to miss a key moment when streaming the Cricket World Cup live with Kayo Sports.

2019-2020 International Cricket Schedule

Five nations will tour Australia this summer — Sri Lanka will tour across men’s and women’s teams, the Australian Women’s Cricket Team will face England and India, while the Australian Men’s Cricket Team will go against Pakistan and New Zealand. The Pakistan and New Zealand Tests will be the first matches happening in the country for the ICC Test Championship points.

Women’s T20 Cricket World Cup Live

For Women’s International, the summer of cricket will start with T20 World Champion Australia going against Sri Lanka on September 29. In 2020, Top 3 teams Australia, England, and India will have their matches played out beginning January 31 with the grand finale on February 12. This will be shortly followed by the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup beginning February 21 to March 8 with the ultimate final match taking place at the MCG during International Women’s Day.

Watch the Best of Men’s Cricket Live

Meanwhile, the men’s season will be initiated by the match between Sri Lanka and Pakistan for the Gillette T20 INTL Series as part of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup in 2020. Australia and Pakistan will clash in the first Domain Test of the summer happening at The Gabba from November 21-25. The match will be a notable one as it marks the first time teams compete for the ICC Test Championship points in Australia.

Get ready for the ultimate day-night cricket as Australia takes on Pakistan for the second and final Test with the Adelaide Oval hosting from November 29-December 3. Moreover, the Domain Test Series between Australia and New Zealand, featuring the first Boxing Day Test, chooses Perth Stadium as its venue. This key stretch should coincide with the commencement of the next season of the Big Bash League, a popular domestic T20 competition, with the exact dates still to be determined. On March 13, a few days after the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Final, New Zealand returns to the country for the ODI Series. Overall, the upcoming season will generate 28 matches of international cricket across the 2019-2020 season, in addition to the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup.

Stream Cricket with Kayo Sports

Watch The Ashes 2021/22, Big Bash League, Sheffield Shield and more Live and On Demand with a Kayo Sports Free Trial!

Telstra customers: Get Kayo Sports for $15/mth with Telstra!

Click here

Stream the 2019 Cricket World Cup

Catch all the action LIVE and on demand with Kayo Sports, one of Cricket Australia’s broadcast partners, for as low as $25/month with no lock-in contract for the Basic Plan. Your subscription includes everything you’ll need to experience the best of live sports — HD streaming, simultaneous viewing on 2 screens, device compatibility, and more. Or, upgrade to Premium to watch international cricket on 3 screens at the same time for $10 extra. Better yet, enjoy Kayo Sports FREE for the first 14 days. That’ll get you started with all the sports you love to include watching every match of the Cricket World Cup live online from May 30th.

World Cup of Cricket 2019 TV Fixtures (Sydney time)

Thursday 30 MayEngland v South Africa7.30pmGEM / Foxtel / Kayo
Friday 31 MayWest Indies v Pakistan7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Saturday 1 JuneNew Zealand v Sri Lanka7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Saturday 1 JuneAustralia v Afghanistan10.30pmNine / Foxtel / Kayo
Sunday 2 JuneSouth Africa v Bangladesh7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Monday 3 JuneEngland v Pakistan7.30pmGEM / Foxtel / Kayo
Tuesday 4 JuneAfghanistan v Sri Lanka7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Wednesday 5 JuneSouth Africa v India7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Wednesday 5 JuneBangladesh v New Zealand10.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Thursday 6 JuneAustralia v West Indies7.30pmNine / Foxtel / Kayo
Friday 7 JunePakistan v Sri Lanka7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Saturday 8 JuneEngland v Bangladesh7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Saturday 8 JuneAfghanistan v New Zealand10.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Sunday 9 JuneIndia v Australia7.30pmNine / Foxtel / Kayo
Monday 10 JuneSouth Africa v West Indies7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Tuesday 11 JuneBangladesh v Sri Lanka7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Wednesday 12 JuneAustralia v Pakistan7.30pmNine / Foxtel / Kayo
Thursday 13 JuneIndia v New Zealand7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Friday 14 JuneEngland v West Indies7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Saturday 15 JuneSri Lanka v Australia7.30pmNine / Foxtel / Kayo
Saturday 15 JuneSouth Africa v Afghanistan10.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Sunday 16 JuneIndia v Pakistan7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Monday 17 JuneWest Indies v Bangladesh7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Tuesday 18 JuneEngland v Afghanistan7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Wednesday 19 JuneNew Zealand v South Africa7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Thursday 20 JuneAustralia v Bangladesh7.30pmNine / Foxtel / Kayo
Friday 21 JuneEngland v Sri Lanka7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Saturday 22 JuneIndia v Afghanistan7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Saturday 22 JuneWest Indies v New Zealand10.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Sunday 23 JunePakistan v South Africa7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Monday 24 JuneBangladesh v Afghanistan7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Tuesday 25 JuneEngland v Australia7.30pmNine / Foxtel / Kayo
Wednesday 26 JuneNew Zealand v Pakistan7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Thursday 27 JuneWest Indies v India7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Friday 28 JuneSri Lanka v South Africa7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Saturday 29 JunePakistan v Afghanistan7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Saturday 29 JuneNew Zealand v Australia10.30pmNine / Foxtel / Kayo
Sunday 30 JuneEngland v India7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Monday 1 JulySri Lanka v West Indies7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Tuesday 2 JulyBangladesh v India7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Wednesday 3 JulyEngland v New Zealand7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Thursday 4 JulyAfghanistan v West Indies7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Friday 5 JulyPakistan v Bangladesh7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Saturday 6 JulySri Lanka v India7.30pmFoxtel / Kayo
Saturday 6 JulyAustralia v South Africa10.30pmNine / Foxtel / Kayo

All your streaming services in one place

Compare now
Limited Offer | Kayo from Telstra Get Kayo Sports for only $15/month!


Related Offers

Save $10/mth on Kayo for 12 mths
on the Basic Plan with 1 genres of content
No lock-in contract
Save $10/mth on Kayo for 12 mths
on the Premium Plan with 1 genres of content
No lock-in contract
Free 14 day trial
on the Basic Plan with 1 genres of content
No lock-in contract
Free 14 day trial
on the Premium Plan with 1 genres of content
No lock-in contract